Cargo delivery over 100 kg handled out of line. Delivery from China
Corporate Services

We know how to choose the most appropriate form of business so that it brings good profit.

Wise decisions made upon creating your company will accelerate your success.

How to start a business in China? How to get the most favorable attitude to taxation and the trading environment? How to reduce transportation costs and overheads by placing them in the right place? How to choose the most suitable form of business for the effective orientation and development of the company? BTC will solve all these problems for you thanks to many years of experience.

The development of your company will directly depend on the strategy that you will follow. Bridge to China will help you choose the most suitable form of business and determine the development paths of a trading company.

● Representation:

An organization engaged in entrepreneurial activity that does not result in direct profits from the office. A foreign company applying for re-service must be legally registered in its country of origin for at least 12 months.

● Limited company without invoice VAT:

The work of the organization involved in entrepreneurial activity, which leads to direct profit, is carried out by the company itself. However, only a general invoice of 6% tax can be issued, not a 17% invoice.

● The limited company issues a VAT invoice:

An organization engaged in entrepreneurial activity that leads to direct profits made by the company and is entitled to issue an invoice of 17%.

We will also help determine which method of transportation will be the most suitable and less costly. If you are new to trade and do not know how to start a business in China, contact our specialists.

Write your question or briefly describe the situation in which you need help, and we will contact you shortly

Запросы на доставку грузов свыше 100 кг обрабатываются вне очереди. Доставка из Китая
Корпоративные услуги

Мы знаем, как выбрать наиболее правильную форму бизнеса, чтобы он приносил хорошую прибыль.

Мудрые решения, принятые при создании вашей компании, ускорят ваш успех.

Как начать бизнес в Китае? Как получить наиболее благоприятное отношение к налогообложению и торговой среде? Как снизить транспортные расходы и накладные расходы, разместив их в нужном месте? Как выбрать наиболее подходящую форму бизнеса для эффективной ориентации и развития компании? BTC решит все эти проблемы для вас с многолетним опытом работы.

Развитие Вашей компании будет напрямую зависеть от стратегии, которой Вы будете следовать. Компания Вridge to China поможет выбрать наиболее подходящую форму бизнеса и определить пути развития торговой фирмы.

● Представительство:

Предприятие, участвующее в предпринимательской деятельности, которое не приводит к прямой прибыли, получаемой офисом. Иностранное предприятие, подающее заявку на повторное обслуживание, должно быть зарегистрировано на законных основаниях в стране его происхождения не менее 12 месяцев.

● Ограниченная компания без НДС выставления счета:

Работа организации, вовлеченной в предпринимательскую деятельность, которая приводит к прямой прибыли, выполняется самой компанией. Тем не менее, может выдаваться только общий счет в размере 6% налога, а не счет-фактуру 17%.

● Лимитированная компания выдает счет-фактуру НДС:

Предприятие, участвующее в предпринимательской деятельности, которое приводит к прямой прибыли, производимой компанией, и имеет право выставить счет-фактуру 17%.

Также мы поможем определиться, какой способ перевозки груза будет наиболее подходящим и менее затратным. Если Вы новичок в сфере торговли и не знаете, как начать бизнес в Китае, обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.

Корпоративные услуги
Напишите ваш вопрос или кратко опишите ситуацию, в которой нужна помощь, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время