Cargo delivery over 100 kg handled out of line. Delivery from China
Quality control

We will determine how high-quality products are, as well as help you adjust your business plan.

Quality control with well-documented process protocols is of great importance in developing a process sequence that meets customer requirements. This allows you to seamlessly transfer processes from one department to another, accelerating the entire cycle from prototyping to production, creates the ability to produce elements under a manufacturer’s license or to optimize an existing production process.

With the help of our experienced staff, extensive modern methods, tools and connections, we provide the best quality control services, diagnose the problems of your process and evaluate the quality of a third-party manufacturer and much more. Thanks to this, you can get high-quality goods from factories in China.

BTC offers multi-level inspection services and quality control solutions to help manufacturers reduce waste, comply with rules and standards, and adapt to customer specific requirements. Our professional inspection teams serve a variety of industries. We offer quality control of goods from Chinese factories for many industries, including: clothing, home textiles, furniture, security products, household appliances and electronic devices. Our proven methodology for analysis and quality control saves millions of dollars each year to manufacturers and customers.

Write your question or briefly describe the situation in which you need help, and we will contact you shortly

Запросы на доставку грузов свыше 100 кг обрабатываются вне очереди. Доставка из Китая
Контроль качества

Мы определим, насколько качественная продукция, а также поможем откорректировать Ваш бизнес-план

Контроль качества с подробно задокументированными протоколами процесса имеет большое значение в разработке последовательности процессов, соответствующей требованиям заказчика. Это позволяет беспрепятственно передавать процессы из одного отдела в другой, ускоряя весь цикл от прототипирования до производства, создаёт возможность выпускать элементы по лицензии производителя или оптимизировать уже существующий производственный процесс.

С помощью нашего опытного персонала, обширных современных методов, средств и связей мы предоставляем лучшие услуги контроля качества, диагностируем проблемы вашего процесса и оцениваем качество стороннего производителя и многое другое. Благодаря этому Вы сможете получить качественные товары с фабрик Китая.

BTC предлагает многоуровневые инспекционные услуги и решения по контролю качества, которые помогут производителям сократить количество отходов, соблюдать правила и стандарты, и подстраиваться под особые требования клиентов. Наши профессиональные инспекционные группы обслуживают различные отрасли. Мы предлагаем контроль качества товаров с фабрик Китая для многих отраслей промышленности, включая: одежду, домашний текстиль, мебель, продукты безопасности, бытовую технику и электронные устройства. Наша проверенная методология анализа и контроля качества экономит каждый год миллионы долларов производителям и покупателям.

Контроль качества
Напишите ваш вопрос или кратко опишите ситуацию, в которой нужна помощь, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время