Cargo delivery over 100 kg handled out of line. Delivery from China
Consulting services

“Think locally and act globally” is the key to success. In-depth knowledge and a broad understanding of local culture, customs, the economic climate, laws and policies are a prerequisite for entering a new market. BTC experts and Western consultants with many years of experience in Southeast Asia are ready and can help you in the process of developing a strategy. With our support, you can easily cooperate with China for many years.

● Legal consulting

A thorough understanding of Chinese law is a prerequisite for doing business in China. Our lawyers specialize in all aspects of Chinese law, such as corporate law, contract law, etc., as well as Hong Kong law and international commercial law.

● Strategic consulting

BTC offers a comprehensive package of consulting services, ranging from the location of the plant, the formation of the company to the operational and business orientation. We use the diverse business experience of our consultants with extensive knowledge in law, taxation and politics.

Write your question or briefly describe the situation in which you need help, and we will contact you shortly

Запросы на доставку грузов свыше 100 кг обрабатываются вне очереди. Доставка из Китая
Консалтинговые услуги

«ДУМАЙТЕ ЛОКАЛЬНО И ДЕЙСТВУЙТЕ ГЛОБАЛЬНО» – ключ к успеху. Глубокие знания и широкое понимание местной культуры, обычаев, экономического климата, законов и политики являются обязательным условием для выхода на новый рынок. Эксперты BTC и западные консультанты с многолетним опытом работы в Юго-Восточной Азии готовы и могут помочь Вам в процессе разработки стратегии. С нашей поддержкой Вы сможете без труда сотрудничать с Китаем на протяжении долгих лет.

● Юридический консалтинг

Глубокое понимание китайского законодательства является обязательным условием для ведения бизнеса в Китае. Наши юристы специализируются на всех аспектах китайского права, таких как корпоративное право, договорное право и т. д., а также законодательство Гонконга и международное коммерческое право.

● Стратегический консалтинг

BTC предлагает комплексный пакет консалтинговых услуг, начиная от местоположения завода, формирования компании до операционной и деловой ориентации. Мы используем разнообразный бизнес-опыт наших консультантов, обладающих обширными знаниями в области права, налогообложения и политики.

Консалтинговые услуги
Напишите ваш вопрос или кратко опишите ситуацию, в которой нужна помощь, и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время